Staff Directory

If you would like to contact us, please use our online form to get in touch with us.

Executive Office

Russ Eanes Executive Director Harrisonburg, VA
Steve Carpenter Development Director Harrisonburg, VA

Finance & Operations

Barbara Finnegan Director Harrisonburg, VA
Kimberly Metzler Accountant Harrisonburg, VA
Cindy A. Miller Finance and Customer Assistant Harrisonburg, VA
Neal Weaver IT and Facilities Manager Harrisonburg, VA
Lois Priest Shipping Manager Harrisonburg, VA
Angela Burkholder Administrative Assistant Harrisonburg, VA
Beth Nealon Shipping Assistant / Inventory Manager Harrisonburg, VA


Amy Gingerich Director Cleveland, OH
Dorothy Hartman Administrative Assistant Harrisonburg, VA
Melodie Davis Managing Editor/Writer Harrisonburg, VA
Mary Ann Weber Managing Editor, curriculum & periodicals Elkhart, IN
Valerie Weaver-Zercher Managing Editor of Trade Books Mechanicsburg, PA
Merrill Miller Senior Designer Harrisonburg, VA
Reuben Graham Print/Web designer Harrisonburg, VA
Rose Stutzman Project Director, Shine Curriculum Elkhart, IN
Rachel Nussbaum Eby Project Manager, Shine Curriculum Elkhart, IN
Chrissie Walls Project Editor, Shine Curriculum Rochester, NY

Marketing & Sales

Joe Questel Sales Manager Nashville, TN
Craig Anderson Marketing and Sales Manager, Canada Waterloo, ON
Jerilyn Schrock Trade Marketing & Sales Manager, U.S. Harrisonburg, VA
Josh Byler Congregational Marketing & Sales Manager, U.S. Harrisonburg, VA

Production/Customer Service

Terry Graber Director Newton, KS
Alma Unrau Customer Service Manager Newton, KS
Mari-Ruth Juhnke Customer Service Newton, KS
Aileen Esau Customer Service Newton, KS
MennoMedia Herald Press Job Openings Donate Contact Us Staff Directory